J. (Hans) Koopman

algemeen directeur Kelderman Groep

e. directie@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-519073

C.M. (Kees) Blotenburg

directeur Kelderman Bouw & Burgerbouw

e. directie@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-519073

P.C.H. (Pascal) Arts

hoofd Research & Ontwikkeling

e. arts@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-519073

W. (Wout) van de Kleut

acquisiteur

e. vandekleut@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209593

Reinoud vd Berg

R. (Reinoud) van den Berg

administratie/personeelszaken

e. vandenberg@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209511

M. (Marjon) Maat

hoofd Administratie

e. maat@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209513

C.H. (Connie) Arissen-Sluymers

administratief medewerkster

e. arissen@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209512

W. (Wout) Schut

werkenadministrateur

e. woutschut@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209514

Hester Degen

H.H.S. (Hester) Degen-van Roekel

hoofd Secretariaat

e. degen@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209502

Mariska Gaasbeek

M.P. (Mariska) Gaasbeek-de Man

secretaresse

e. gaasbeek@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-519073

R.I. (Rolinka) Berkouwer-de Graaff

secretaresse

e. berkouwer@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-519073

N.M. (Naomi) Heinstra

medewerker Marketing & Commercie

e. heinstra@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209503

Y.J. (Yda) Nijhof-Rijkers

kopersbegeleider

e. nijhof@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209552

A.P. (Adriana) Witteman

kopersbegeleider

e. witteman@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209551

B.W. (Ben) Houwer

hoofd Inkoop

e. houwer@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209561

C. (Carmen) Olthof

assistent Inkoop

e. olthof@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209553

W. (Wout) van Maanen

calculator

e. vanmaanen@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209542

R. (Robert) Davelaar

senior werkvoorbereider

e. davelaar@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209533

Niels Willigenburg

N. (Niels) Willigenburg

senior werkvoorbereider

e. willigenburg@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209534

H. (Henk) van Laar

werkvoorbereider

e. vanlaar@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209536

C.J. (Casper) Andriessen

junior werkvoorbereider

e. andriessen@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209532

M. (Mehmet) İmamoğlu

junior werkvoorbereider

e. imamoglu@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209535

A. (Arjo) Schutte

unitleider Burgerbouw

e. schutte@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 06-10712554

M. (Marco) Stap

aftersales medewerker

e. stap@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209592

A. (Albert) Welgraven

werkvoorbereider Burgerbouw

e. welgraven@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-209572

R.J.G. (Robert) van Kesteren

projectleider / KAM-coördinator

e. vankesteren@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-519073

J.M. (Michel) Ritsma

projectleider

e. ritsma@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-519073

Marcel Heddema

M. (Marcel) Heddema

projectleider

e. heddema@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-519073

Erik Verhaaf

D.J. (Erik) Verhaaf

uitvoerder

e. verhaaf@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-519073

M.L. (Mark) van Driel

uitvoerder

e. vandriel@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-519073

F.E. (Fred) van den Brink

uitvoerder

e. vandenbrink@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-519073

P. (Pieter) Kroesbergen

assistent-uitvoerder

e. kroesbergen@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-519073

E.E.J.E. (Edward) Beumer

assistent-uitvoerder

e. beumer@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-519073

S.C.H. (Simon) Naaktgeboren

assistent-uitvoerder

e. naaktgeboren@keldermanbouw.nl
t. 0318-519073

error: Deze inhoud is beschermd